Almost everyone leaves this off. Turn it on only if your email company gave you a separate username or password for reading mail. Leave either box empty to keep using what you typed at the top of this page.
Almost everyone leaves this off. Turn it on only if your email company gave you a separate username or password for sending mail. Leave either box empty to keep using what you typed at the top of this page.